CINEMA NEWSLETTER

Receive showtimes and special announcements via email

Leave this field empty


Capitol 6 Gift Cards Ticket Pricing Employment




Buy Tickets

Click on a showtime to purchase tickets. Please note: Ticketing is handled on a external, secure website.

View:
Baywatch
[]

Thursday, May 25, 2017
Friday, May 26, 2017
No Showtimes
Saturday, May 27, 2017
No Showtimes
Sunday, May 28, 2017
No Showtimes
Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2
[]

Thursday, May 4, 2017
Friday, May 5, 2017
Saturday, May 6, 2017
Sunday, May 7, 2017
Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 in 3D
[]

Thursday, May 4, 2017
Friday, May 5, 2017
Saturday, May 6, 2017
Sunday, May 7, 2017
A Quiet Passion
[PG]

Friday, April 28, 2017
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Sunday, April 30, 2017
Monday, May 1, 2017
The Lost City of Z
[14A]

Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Friday, April 28, 2017
The Promise
[14A]

Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Friday, April 28, 2017
No Showtimes
Gifted
[PG]

Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Friday, April 28, 2017
Going in Style
[PG]

Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Friday, April 28, 2017
The Zookeeper's Wife
[14A]

Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Friday, April 28, 2017
The Boss Baby
[G]

Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Friday, April 28, 2017
Theatre Website Design and Hosting Provided by CinemaHosting.com