CINEMA NEWSLETTER

Receive showtimes and special announcements via email

Leave this field empty


Capitol 6 Gift Cards Ticket Pricing Employment




Buy Tickets

Click on a showtime to purchase tickets. Please note: Ticketing is handled on a external, secure website.

View:
The Dark Tower
[PG]

Thursday, August 3, 2017
Friday, August 4, 2017
No Showtimes
Saturday, August 5, 2017
No Showtimes
Sunday, August 6, 2017
No Showtimes
Detroit
[14A]

Thursday, August 3, 2017
Friday, August 4, 2017
No Showtimes
Saturday, August 5, 2017
No Showtimes
Sunday, August 6, 2017
No Showtimes
An Inconvenient Sequel: Truth to Power
[PG]

Thursday, August 3, 2017
Friday, August 4, 2017
No Showtimes
Saturday, August 5, 2017
No Showtimes
Sunday, August 6, 2017
No Showtimes
Atomic Blonde
[14A]

Thursday, July 27, 2017
Friday, July 28, 2017
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Sunday, July 30, 2017
The Black Prince (English)
[PG]

Thursday, July 27, 2017
Friday, July 28, 2017
No Showtimes
Saturday, July 29, 2017
No Showtimes
Sunday, July 30, 2017
No Showtimes
The Black Prince (Hindi)
[PG]

Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017
No Showtimes
Friday, July 28, 2017
No Showtimes
Saturday, July 29, 2017
No Showtimes
Hello Destroyer
[]

Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017
No Showtimes
Friday, July 28, 2017
No Showtimes
Saturday, July 29, 2017
No Showtimes
The Black Prince (Punjabi)
[PG]

Monday, July 24, 2017
7:00p  9:40p 
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
No Showtimes
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
No Showtimes
Thursday, July 27, 2017
No Showtimes
The Little Hours
[PG]

Monday, July 24, 2017
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Dunkirk
[PG]

13 Minutes
[14A]

Monday, July 24, 2017
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017
The Beguiled
[PG]

Monday, July 24, 2017
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Baby Driver
[14A]

Monday, July 24, 2017
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Theatre Website Design and Hosting Provided by CinemaHosting.com