CINEMA NEWSLETTER

Receive showtimes and special announcements via email

Leave this field empty


Capitol 6 Gift Cards Ticket Pricing Employment




Buy Tickets

Click on a showtime to purchase tickets. Please note: Ticketing is handled on a external, secure website.

View:
X-Men: Dark Phoenix
[]

Thursday, June 6, 2019
Friday, June 7, 2019
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Sunday, June 9, 2019
Ma
[14A]

Thursday, May 30, 2019
Friday, May 31, 2019
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Sunday, June 2, 2019
The Biggest Little Farm
[PG]

Saturday, May 25, 2019
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Monday, May 27, 2019
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Aladdin
[PG]

Saturday, May 25, 2019
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Monday, May 27, 2019
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Aladdin 3D
[PG]

Saturday, May 25, 2019
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Monday, May 27, 2019
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Booksmart
[14A]

Saturday, May 25, 2019
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Monday, May 27, 2019
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
The Sun is Also a Star
[PG]

Saturday, May 25, 2019
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Monday, May 27, 2019
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
The Hustle
[PG]

Saturday, May 25, 2019
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Monday, May 27, 2019
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Long Shot
[14A]

Saturday, May 25, 2019
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Monday, May 27, 2019
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Theatre Website Design and Hosting Provided by CinemaHosting.com