CINEMA NEWSLETTER

Receive showtimes and special announcements via email

Leave this field empty


Capitol 6 Gift Cards Ticket Pricing Employment




Buy Tickets

Click on a showtime to purchase tickets. Please note: Ticketing is handled on a external, secure website.

View:
Ruben Brandt, Collector (Indie Film Series)
[PG]

Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Thursday, February 21, 2019
No Showtimes
Friday, February 22, 2019
No Showtimes
Saturday, February 23, 2019
No Showtimes
Destroyer
[14A]

Friday, January 25, 2019
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Monday, January 28, 2019
The Kid Who Would Be King
[PG]

Friday, January 25, 2019
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Monday, January 28, 2019
Stan & Ollie
[G]

Friday, January 25, 2019
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Monday, January 28, 2019
On the Basis of Sex
[PG]

Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Friday, January 25, 2019
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Green Book
[PG]

Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Friday, January 25, 2019
Saturday, January 26, 2019
The Mule
[14A]

Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Friday, January 25, 2019
No Showtimes
Saturday, January 26, 2019
No Showtimes
Bumblebee
[PG]

Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Friday, January 25, 2019
No Showtimes
Saturday, January 26, 2019
No Showtimes
Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse
[PG]

Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Friday, January 25, 2019
Saturday, January 26, 2019
A Star Is Born
[14A]

Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Friday, January 25, 2019
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Theatre Website Design and Hosting Provided by CinemaHosting.com